Fall Diagnostics & 9-Week Exams

FSAFall Diagnostics will take place from Oct 6 – 31.

All exams are computer based with the exception of Science.

The Schedule will be as follows:

Diagnostic:                         Date:

Geometry Honors              Monday Oct 6

Math & Algebra I                Tuesday Oct 7 – Friday Oct 10

ELA                                     Tuesday Oct 14 – Thursday Oct 23

PB Performance Assmt.   Tuesday Oct 14 – Thursday Oct 23

Science 7th Grade             Friday Oct 24

Science 6th & 8th Grade   Monday Oct 27 – Wednesday Oct 29

Civics 7th Grade                Monday Oct 27 – Wednesday Oct 29

Any student who misses any portion of the diagnostic will attend make-up testing which will take place throughout the month of October.

9-Week Exams will take place from  Tuesday Oct 14 – Thursday Oct 16.

The Schedule will be as follows:

9-Week Exam:                     Date:

Periods 6 & 2                      Tuesday Oct 14

Periods 1 & 3                      Wednesday Oct 15

Periods 4 & 5                      Thursday Oct 16

Make-ups will take place on Friday Oct 17. 

International Spanish Academy (ISA)

ISA LogoCome and join the International Spanish Academy (ISA) at Okeeheelee Middle School.

Information meeting will take place on Thursday October 16, 2014 at 6:30 PM, at Okeeheelee Middle School.

If you have any questions, please contact Nitza Maldonado (Language Acquisition Coordinator) @ 561 – 434 – 3236 or by email nitza.maldonado@palmbeachschools.org.

Download the Invitation below for more information:

Invitation for ISA 2016                   Invitation for ISA 2016 (Spanish)